Scientific Committee

Dr Anne Curtis, National Physical Laboratory (Chair), UK

Dr Kathryn Burrows, National Physical Laboratory, UK

Dr Geoffrey Barwood, National Physical Laboratory, UK

Dr Viv Kendon, Durham University, UK

Professor Ben Sauer, Imperial College London, UK

Dr Almut Beige, University of Leeds, UK

Professor Stefan Eriksson, Swansea University, UK

Dr Daniel Burgarth, Aberystwyth University, UK

Organised by the Institute of Physics and National Physical Laboratory

Key dates

Extended Abstract submission deadline:

Contributions for poster presentations are invited. Abstracts of a maximum of 250 words should be submitted online by 1 March 2019.

Early registration deadline:

22 February 2019

Registration deadline:

12 March 2019